PNR Timetables


Please note that timetables are subject to change and neither the ‘Philippine Railway Historical Society’ or ‘Philippine National Railways’ are liable for such changes.
The following information was correct as of February 16th 2014.
Any updates and changes are welcome at the the PRHS email address.


There is also a Bicol commuter train (BCT) that currently runs two services a day between Naga and Sipocot. 
The Iriga City/Ligao section is reported to have been suspended.

The Bicol Express from Manila to Legaspi is suspended.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s